Open Season

Narrated by Deborah Hazlett

Length: 8 hours and 49 minutes

Be careful what you wish for....

On her 34th birthday, Daisy Minor decides to make over her entire life.

The small-town librarian has had it with her boring clothes, her ordinary looks, and nearly a decade without so much as a date.

It's time to get a life - and a sex life.

The perennial good girl, Daisy transforms herself into a party girl extraordinaire - dancing the night away at clubs, laughing and flirting with abandon - and she's declared open season for man-hunting.

But her free-spirited fun turns to shattering danger when she witnesses something she shouldn't - and becomes the target of a killer.

Now, before she can meet the one man who can share her life, first she may need him to save it.

Seamlessly blending heart-pounding romance and breathless intrigue, Linda Howard delivers a stylish and provocative novel that absolutely defies readers to put it down.

Open Season Part 1 of 8

Open Season Part 2 of 8

Open Season Part 3 of 8

Open Season Part 4 of 8

Open Season Part 5 of 8

Open Season Part 6 of 8

Open Season Part 7 of 8

Open Season Part 8 of 8