Josefina's Story Collection

Narrated by Barbara Fox

Length (6 Audiobooks): 6 hours and 28 minutes

All 24 audio files here: - >

Josefina Montoya is growing up on a rancho near Santa Fe, New Mexico, in 1824. Ever since Mamá died a year before, Josefina and her three sisters have been struggling to carry on without her. One bright fall day, happy news arrives--their beloved grandfather is returning home after a long trading trip. Josefina knows that he will bring exciting stories and wonderful treasures from his journey. But this time he brings something more--a great surprise that Josefina and her sisters never even dreamed of!

Book 1 - Meet Josefina
Book 2 - Josefina Learns a Lesson
Book 3 - Josefina's Surprise
Book 4 - Happy Birthday, Josefina!
Book 5 - Josefina Saves the Day
Book 6 - Changes for Josefina

Meet Josefina (Ch. 01 - Book 1)

Meet Josefina (Ch. 02 - Book 1)

Meet Josefina (Ch. 03 - Book 1)