Narrated by Justine Eyre

This is Book #3 of "Covenant" series

Alexandria isn't sure she's going to make it to her eighteenth birthday - to her Awakening. A long-forgotten, fanatical order is out to kill her, and if the Council ever discovers what she did in the Catskills, she's a goner... and so is Aiden.

If that's not freaky enough, whenever Alex and Seth spend time "training" - which really is just Seth's code word for some up-close and personal one-on-one time--she ends up with another mark of the Apollyon, which brings her one step closer to Awakening ahead of schedule. Awesome.

But as her birthday draws near, her entire world shatters with a startling revelation and she's caught between love and Fate. One will do anything to protect her.

One has been lying to her since the beginning. Once the gods have revealed themselves, unleashing their wrath, lives will be irrevocably changed... and destroyed.

Those left standing will discover if love is truly greater than Fate...

Deity, Part 01 of 08

Deity, Part 02 of 08

Deity, Part 03 of 08

Deity, Part 04 of 08

Deity, Part 05 of 08

Deity, Part 06 of 08

Deity, Part 07 of 08

Deity, Part 08 of 08